Отель

Отель Тернополь

цена от 1 020 ₴

Описание

Отель «Тернополь» - маленькая частичка истории прекрасного украинского города Тернополь! Находится в самом сердце Тернополя, среди старинных храмов и памятников. Изюминкой отеля является его исключительное расположение: внешняя сторона фасада выходит на исторический и деловой центр города, а из окон внутренней - открывается незабываемая панорама на живописное Тернопольское озеро. Отель «Тернополь» вот уже 50 лет поддерживает добрую традицию дарить радость и комфорт каждому посетителю. Отель предлагает уютные номера со всеми удобствами. Также мы поможем организовать для Вас увлекательные туристические маршруты, при необходимости - трансфер. Если Вы деловой человек, у нас Вы найдете все необходимые условия для плодотворной работы. Многофункциональные конференц-залы отеля оборудовании современной техникой, создают идеальные условия для проведения любого мероприятия, от официальных пресс-конференций, презентаций, тренингов, семинаров, к корпоративным собрания и заседаний. Наш квалифицированный персонал всегда готов Вам на встречу и сделать Ваше пребывание максимально комфортным. Мы постоянно работаем над тем, чтобы наш отель соответствовал современным европейским стандартам качества и обслуживания! Гостеприимство и доброжелательность - неизменные правила гостиницы «Тернополь» !!! В отеле действует единое расчетное время - 12:00. При раннем заезде (06:00 - 12:00), и при выезде после 12:00, дополнительно взимается стоимость 0,5 суток. На территории отеля работает заправка для электрокаров Предлагаем Вашему вниманию Заправка для электрокаров гладильная комната услуги швейцара хранение багажа Wi - Fi Многоканальное кабельное телевидение Аптечка и вызов скорой помощи Услуги за дополнительную плату: Завтрак «Континентальный» Мини-бар в номерах высшей категории Конференц-сервис и кофе-брейк экскурсионное обслуживание организация трансфера аренда автомобиля Охраняемая стоянка Стирка / глажка одежды Внутренние и международные звонки Пользование факсимильной связью ресторан Косметический салон «Прима»

Изменить даты, чтобы найти свободные номера

Заезд
Выезд
Номера и гости
Изменить

Доступные номера

  • Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - Одноместный Бюджет

    Одноместный Бюджет

    Завтрак включен
    • 1 Двуспальная кровать 131-150 см
    1 020 ₴ Стандартная цена за 1 ночь • 1 номер • 1 гость
    Удалить

    Уютный современный номер с широкой полутораспальной кроватью сделает Ваше пребывание максимально комфортным. Стильное меблировки подарит уют и комфорт каждому гостю. Из окон номера открывается волшебный вид на живописное Тернопольское озеро. В номере есть многоканальное кабельное телевидение, телефон, беспроводной Интернет (Wi-Fi), холодильник. В номере категории Одноместный Плюс является наличие кондиционера и мини-бара. В ванной комнате с душевой кабиной каждый гость может воспользоваться феном и косметическими аксессуарами. Туристический сбор: Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что дополнительно от стоимости проживания взимается туристический сбор в размере 15 грн. для граждан Украины и 30 грн. для иностранцев.

    Количество номеров
    -
    0
    +
    1 020 ₴
  • Отель Тернополь - двухместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - двухместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - двухместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - двухместный Бюджет
    Отель Тернополь - двухместный Бюджет

    двухместный Бюджет

    Завтрак включен
    • 2 Односпальная кровать 90-130 см
    1 140 ₴ Стандартная цена за 1 ночь • 1 номер • 1 гость
    Удалить

    Удобный и практичный номер, из окон которого открывается вид на центральную часть города. Две односпальные кровати легко трансформируются в одну двуспальную. В распоряжении гостей все необходимое как для отдыха, так и для работы: письменный стол, шкаф для одежды, многоканальное кабельное телевидение, беспроводной Интернет (Wi-Fi), телефон, холодильник. В ванной комнате с душевой кабиной можно воспользоваться феном и косметическими средствами. Эта категория номеров находится в непосредственной близости к местам общего пользования в отеле: ресторан, лифтов, конференц-залов. Туристический сбор: Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что дополнительно от стоимости проживания взимается туристический сбор в размере 15 грн. для граждан Украины и 30 грн. для иностранцев.

    Количество номеров
    -
    0
    +
    1 140 ₴
  • Отель Тернополь - двухместный стандарт
    Отель Тернополь - двухместный стандарт
    Отель Тернополь - двухместный стандарт
    Отель Тернополь - двухместный стандарт
    Отель Тернополь - двухместный стандарт

    двухместный стандарт

    Завтрак включен
    • 2 Односпальная кровать 90-130 см
    1 380 ₴ Стандартная цена за 1 ночь • 1 номер • 1 гость
    Удалить

    Современный изысканный номер в теплых пастельных тонах с деревянной мебелью является примером традиционной удобства и уюта. Из окон номера открывается вид на центральную часть Тернополя. Номер предусматривает две отдельные кровати, которые легко трансформируются в одну двуспальную. В распоряжении гостей также - письменный стол, шкаф для одежды, многоканальное кабельное телевидение, телефон, беспроводной Интернет (Wi-Fi), холодильник. В ванной комнате с душевой кабиной есть все необходимое для максимально удобного пребывания: фен, косметические аксессуары.

    Количество номеров
    -
    0
    +
    1 380 ₴
  • Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - семейный Полулюкс

    семейный Полулюкс

    Завтрак включен
    • 1 Большая двуспальная кровать 151-180 см
    2 400 ₴ Стандартная цена за 1 ночь • 1 номер • 1 гость
    Удалить

    Категория номеров Люкс Плюс создана для настоящих ценителей гармоничного сочетания элегантного интерьера и современных удобств с соблюдением всех европейских стандартов, когда роскошь встречается с классикой. Две отдельные комнаты - уютная гостиная и просторная спальня с изысканной мебелью из натурального дерева, подарят уют и комфорт даже самым привередливым гостям. С балкона номера открывается волшебная панорама центральной части города, не оставит равнодушным ни одного посетителя. Находясь в номере, кроме просмотра телевизионных программ, Вы можете воспользоваться доступом к скоростному Интернету (Wi-Fi), а также телефонной связью с выходом на городские и международные направления. Важным преимуществом номеров Люкс Плюс является наличие кондиционера, мини-бара, электрочайника и набора посуды. В ванной комнате каждый гость имеет возможность воспользоваться удобными халатами, тапочками, косметическими аксессуарами, феном. Туристический сбор: Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что дополнительно от стоимости проживания взимается туристический сбор в размере 13 грн.для громадячн Украины и 25 грн. для иностранцев.

    Количество номеров
    -
    0
    +
    2 400 ₴
  • Отель Тернополь - полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - полулюкс
    Отель Тернополь - полулюкс

    полулюкс

    Завтрак включен
    • 1 Большая двуспальная кровать 151-180 см
    2 500 ₴ Стандартная цена за 1 ночь • 1 номер • 1 гость
    Удалить

    Категория номеров полулюкс Плюс - это стиль, изысканность и комфорт. Просторный номер-студио с двуспальной кроватью и элегантной мебелью создан специально для настоящих ценителей уюта. Благодаря оригинальному подходу к планированию номера на несколько зон в сочетании с интересным дизайном гости смогут почувствовать особую атмосферу покоя, которую гармонично дополняет панорама волшебного тернопольского пруда. Находясь в номере, кроме просмотра телевизионных программ, Вы можете воспользоваться доступом к скоростному Интернету (Wi-Fi), а также телефонной связью с выходом на городские и международные направления. Важным преимуществом номеров Люкс Плюс является наличие кондиционера, мини-бара, электрочайника и набора посуды. В ванной комнате каждый гость имеет возможность воспользоваться удобными халатами, тапочками, косметическими аксессуарами, феном.

    Количество номеров
    -
    0
    +
    2 500 ₴

Информация об услугах и удобствах на этой странице может быть не полной. За более подробной информацией необходимо обратиться в отель, используя контактную информацию, указанную в подтверждении бронирования

Рейтинг

3.5

Неплохо

Основано на отзывах гостей

Рейтинг путешественников Tripadvisor

81 отзыв

Hotel

Hotel Ternopil

price from UAH 1,020

Description

Hotel "Ternopil" is a small part of the history of the cool Ukrainian city of Ternopil! It is located in the heart of Ternopil, among ancient temples and monuments. The highlight of the hotel is its exceptional location: the outer side of the facade overlooks the historic and business center of the city, and from the windows of the inner - an unforgettable panorama of the picturesque Ternopil lake. Hotel "Ternopil" has been maintaining a good tradition of giving joy and comfort to every visitor for 50 years. The hotel offers comfortable rooms with all amenities. We will also help you organize exciting tourist routes, if necessary - transfer. If you are a business person, you will find all the necessary conditions for fruitful work. The hotel's multifunctional conference halls, equipped with modern technology, create ideal conditions for holding any event, from official press conferences, presentations, trainings, seminars, to corporate meetings. Our qualified staff is always ready to meet you and make your stay as comfortable as possible. We are constantly working to ensure that our hotel meets modern European standards of quality and service! Hospitality and friendliness - the same rules of the hotel "Ternopil" !!! The hotel has a single check-in time - 12:00. Early check-in (06:00 - 12:00) and check-out after 12:00 are subject to a surcharge of 0.5 days. There is a refueling station for electric cars on site We offer to your attention Refueling for electric cars Ironing room Doorman services Luggage storage Wi - Fi Multi-channel cable TV First aid kit and ambulance call Services for an additional fee: Continental Breakfast Mini bar in the rooms of the highest category Conference service and coffee break Excursion service Transfer organization Car rental Guarded parking Washing / ironing clothes Domestic and international calls Using facsimile Restaurant Beauty salon "Prima"

Change dates to find available rooms

Check-in
Check-out
Rooms and Guests
Change

Available rooms

  • Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Single Budget

    Single Budget

    Breakfast included
    • 1 Double bed / 131-150 cm wide
    UAH 1,020 Standard price for 1 night • 1 room • 1 guest
    Delete

    A cozy modern room with a wide one and a half bed will make your stay as comfortable as possible. Stylish furniture will give coziness and comfort to each guest. The windows of the room offer a magical view of the picturesque Ternopil lake. The room has multi-channel cable TV, telephone, wireless Internet (Wi-Fi), refrigerator. This Single Room has air conditioning and a minibar. In the bathroom with shower, each guest can use the hairdryer and cosmetic accessories. Tourist tax: Please note that a tourist tax of UAH 15 is charged in addition to the room rate. for citizens of Ukraine and UAH 30. for foreigners.

    Number of rooms
    -
    0
    +
    UAH 1,020
  • Hotel Ternopil - Double Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Double Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Double Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Double Budget
    Hotel Ternopil - Double Budget

    Double Budget

    Breakfast included
    • 2 Single bed / 90-130 cm wide
    UAH 1,140 Standard price for 1 night • 1 room • 1 guest
    Delete

    Comfortable and practical room with panoramic views of the city center. Two single beds can be easily transformed into one double. At guests' disposal everything is necessary both for rest, and for work: a desk, a wardrobe, the multichannel cable TV, the wireless Internet (Wi-Fi), phone, a refrigerator. The bathroom comes with a shower, hairdryer and toiletries. This room category is located in the immediate vicinity of common areas of the hotel: restaurant, elevators, conference rooms. Tourist tax: Please note that a tourist tax of UAH 15 is charged in addition to the room rate. for citizens of Ukraine and UAH 30. for foreigners.

    Number of rooms
    -
    0
    +
    UAH 1,140
  • Hotel Ternopil - Double Standard
    Hotel Ternopil - Double Standard
    Hotel Ternopil - Double Standard
    Hotel Ternopil - Double Standard
    Hotel Ternopil - Double Standard

    Double Standard

    Breakfast included
    • 2 Single bed / 90-130 cm wide
    UAH 1,380 Standard price for 1 night • 1 room • 1 guest
    Delete

    The modern, elegant room in warm pastel colors with wooden furniture is an example of traditional comfort and coziness. The windows of the room offer a panoramic view of the central part of Ternopil. The room has two single beds, which can be easily transformed into one double bed. There is also a desk, wardrobe, multi-channel cable TV, telephone, wireless Internet (Wi-Fi), refrigerator. The bathroom with shower has everything you need for a comfortable stay: hair dryer, cosmetic accessories.

    Number of rooms
    -
    0
    +
    UAH 1,380
  • Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Family Junior Suite

    Family Junior Suite

    Breakfast included
    • 1 Large bed (King size) / 151-180 cm wide
    UAH 2,400 Standard price for 1 night • 1 room • 1 guest
    Delete

    The Luxury Plus room category is designed for true connoisseurs of a harmonious combination of elegant interior and modern amenities in compliance with all European standards, when luxury meets the classics. Two separate rooms - a cozy living room and a spacious bedroom with exquisite natural wood furniture, will give coziness and comfort to even the most demanding guests. The balcony of the room offers a charming panorama of the central part of the city, which will not leave indifferent any visitor. While in the room, in addition to watching TV, you can use high-speed Internet access (Wi-Fi), as well as telephone access to urban and international destinations. An important advantage of the Suite Plus rooms is the presence of air conditioning, mini bar, electric kettle and crockery. In the bathroom, each guest has the opportunity to use comfortable bathrobes, slippers, cosmetic accessories, hair dryer. Tourist tax: Please note that in addition to the cost of living, a tourist tax of 13 UAH is charged for citizens of Ukraine and 25 UAH. for foreigners.

    Number of rooms
    -
    0
    +
    UAH 2,400
  • Hotel Ternopil - Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Junior Suite
    Hotel Ternopil - Junior Suite

    Junior Suite

    Breakfast included
    • 1 Large bed (King size) / 151-180 cm wide
    UAH 2,500 Standard price for 1 night • 1 room • 1 guest
    Delete

    Junior Suite Plus is a style, sophistication and comfort. Spacious studio with a double bed and elegant furniture created especially for true connoisseurs of comfort. Thanks to the original approach to planning a room in several zones combined with an interesting design, guests will be able to feel a special atmosphere of tranquility, which is harmoniously complemented by the panorama of the charming Ternopil pond. While in the room, in addition to watching TV, you can use high-speed Internet access (Wi-Fi), as well as telephone access to urban and international destinations. An important advantage of the Suite Plus rooms is the presence of air conditioning, mini bar, electric kettle and crockery. In the bathroom, each guest has the opportunity to use comfortable bathrobes, slippers, cosmetic accessories, hair dryer.

    Number of rooms
    -
    0
    +
    UAH 2,500

The information on services and facilities on this page may not be complete. For more detailed information, you can refer to the owner, in the chat after the price offer.

Rating

3.5

Average

Based on guest reviews

Tripadvisor Traveler Rankings

81 review

All reviews (81)

Mark L

Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel above a disco

Nov 16, 2019

This is a very nice hotel, good staff, nice breakfast, modern, clean and comfortable. BUT! It is above a disco that plays very loud music until 2am. So if you are a light sleeper or want peace and quit, ths is not the place for you When I say loud, I mean loud! The whole building shakes. Boom! Boom! Boom! Boom! We came for a business meeting but were sleepy the next day. Our room had a nice view of the lake, and was otherwise good.

AndersUA

Odessa, Ukraine

Small soviet rooms but efficient

Mar 7, 2019

Beds are narrow, however soft, bed lining is clean, toilets are also clean and efficient. Reasonably renovated old soviet property. Great breakfast, nice location. Probably the best hotel of the city. And very good service!

RKNAG

Birmingham, United Kingdom

Awful

Sep 22, 2018

If you want a decent nights sleep font stay here! They have a resturant that hosts parties all night! The hotel deny having anything to do with it. When we stayed there, there was not hot water for 3 days! Wi-Fi was on and off and there were bed mite. Breakfast is lame and the place is too too old

YayeMama

Maplewood, New Jersey

Average Hotel in Nice Location

Jul 24, 2018

On a recent stay at Hotel Ternopil, en route to my family's country home a stay of two nights was cut into a stay of one night. The hotel is ok and in a really nice location but the breakfast was terrible. There should be an option for the breakfast as I would have preferred a lower hotel room rate and no breakfast option.

Gerard O

Weymouth, United Kingdom

Friendly staff, good bedrooms, great price

Jun 22, 2018

Friendly staff, good bedrooms, great price I turned up without booking on my motorbike and was made to feel very welcome indeed. They instantly checked me in, the room was a very good size, very clean with great Internet access and a large flatscreen television- the room comes with fully stocked minibar and I had a great view over the lake. Breakfast was really good. All for approximately £20 for one night. I parked my bike in the hotel car park at the rear and only have to pay 1 pound for it to be watched night-
Show more reviews