Отель

Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy

Описание

Посуточная аренда квартир в Одессе — наша работа с 2013 года. За это время получили бесценный опыт и дальше продолжаем расти и развиваться. Уже тысячи гостей довольны нашим сервисом, и к ним ежедневно присоединяются новые. Наши апартаменты расположены в туристических районах Одессы: исторический центр города и Аркадия. В них есть все необходимое для вашего удобства: посуда, кухонные аксессуары, бытовая техника и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Постельное белье и полотенца стираем в профессиональной прачечной. Для Вашего комфорта мы также приготовили одноразовые тапочки, мыло и шампунь. Для деток у нас есть детская кровать. Большинство наших гостей приезжают из далека, поэтому мы предоставляем услуги трансфера. Одесса богата памятниками архитектуры, культуры и искусства и конечно же МОРЕ. Огромное количество кафе и ресторанов не оставят вас равнодушными и голодными. Если хотите, чтобы проживание и отдых были максимально комфортными — приезжайте в Одессу и выбирайте наши апартаменты!

Изменить даты, чтобы найти свободные номера

Заезд
Выезд
Номера и гости
Изменить

Недоступные номера

Измените даты или количество гостей для проверки доступности номеров.

  • Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5

    20/5

      Завтрак не включен
    • 2 Большая двуспальная кровать 151-180 см
    • 1 Раскладной диван

    Квартира расположена на первом этаже старинного дома .
    В квартире две спальни , кухня-гостинная и терраса с видом на главную улицу нашего города, Дерибасовскую.
    В квартире две спальни с двухспальными кроватями, в гостиной есть раскладывающийся диван.
    В каждой комнате телевизор и кондиционер.
    Оборудованая кухня всем необходимым для приготовления и приёма пищи.

  • Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34

    20/34

      Завтрак не включен
    • 1 Большая двуспальная кровать 151-180 см
    • 1 Большая двуспальная кровать 151-180 см

    Наши Апартаменты расположены в историческом здании, в самом сердце Одессы, улица Дерибасовская. В квартире две раздельные спальни, с/у ,кухня, балкон с видом на Дерибасовскую и Греческую Площадь .
    Апартаментах есть необходимая посуда, кухонные аксессуары, бытовая техника, бесплатный wi-fi. Предоставляем услуги трансфера. Постельное белье и полотенца с профессиональной прачечной. Одноразовые тапочки, мыло и шампунь. Для деток у нас есть детская кровать (предупредите!) Если хотите, чтобы проживание и отдых были максимально комфортными — выбирайте наши апартаменты! В сфере гостеприимства работаем с 2013 года. За это время получили бесценный опыт и дальше продолжаем расти и развиваться. Уже тысячи гостей довольны нашим сервисом. Приезжайте и Вы! Одесса богата памятниками культуры и искусства и конечно же МОРЕ. Благодаря замечательному расположению наших апартаментов, в пешей доступности все достопримечательности, которые познакомят Вам с богатой историей нашего города. До ближайшего пляжа Ланжерон 20 минут пешком или 5 минут на машине. В центре множество кафе и ресторанов, которые не оставят Вас равнодушными и голодными. Приезжайте в Одессу ,будем рады Вас видеть!

  • Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22

    20/22

      Завтрак не включен
    • 1 Двуспальная кровать 131-150 см
    • 1 Большая двуспальная кровать 151-180 см
    • 1 Односпальная кровать 90-130 см

    Наши Апартаменты расположены в историческом здании, в самом сердце Одессы, улица Дерибасовская. В квартире две раздельные спальни, оборудованная кухня, с/у со стирльной машинкой, кондиционер.
    В Апартаментах есть необходимая посуда, кухонные аксессуары, бытовая техника, бесплатный wi-fi. Предоставляем услуги трансфера. Постельное белье и полотенца с профессиональной прачечной. Одноразовые тапочки, мыло и шампунь. Для деток у нас есть детская кровать (предупредите!) Если хотите, чтобы проживание и отдых были максимально комфортными — выбирайте наши апартаменты! В сфере гостеприимства работаем с 2013 года. За это время получили бесценный опыт и дальше продолжаем расти и развиваться. Уже тысячи гостей довольны нашим сервисом. Приезжайте и Вы! Одесса богата памятниками культуры и искусства и конечно же МОРЕ. Благодаря замечательному расположению наших апартаментов, в пешей доступности все достопримечательности, которые познакомят Вам с богатой историей нашего города. До ближайшего пляжа Ланжерон 20 минут пешком или 5 минут на машине. В центре множество кафе и ресторанов, которые не оставят Вас равнодушными и голодными. Приезжайте в Одессу ,будем рады Вас видеть!

Смотреть еще

Особые правила

  • Курение в помещении запрещено

Информация об услугах и удобствах на этой странице может быть не полной. За более подробной информацией необходимо обратиться в отель, используя контактную информацию, указанную в подтверждении бронирования

Hotel

Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy

price from UAH 1,750

Description

Daily rent of apartments in Odessa is our work since 2013. During this time, we have gained invaluable experience and continue to grow and develop further. Already thousands of guests are satisfied with our service, and new ones are joining them every day. Our apartments are located in the tourist areas of Odessa: the historic city center and Arcadia. They have everything you need for your convenience: dishes, kitchen accessories, household appliances and free Wi-Fi. We wash bed linen and towels in a professional laundry. For your comfort, we have also prepared disposable slippers, soap and shampoo. We have a cot for the kids. Most of our guests come from far away, so we provide a transfer service. Odessa is rich in monuments of architecture, culture and art and of course the SEA. A huge number of cafes and restaurants will not leave you indifferent and hungry. If you want your stay and rest as comfortable as possible - come to Odessa and choose our apartments!

Change dates to find available rooms

Check-in
Check-out
Rooms and Guests
Change

Available rooms

  • Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/5

    20/5

    Breakfast not included
    • 2 Large bed (King size) / 151-180 cm wide
    • 1 Sofa bed / Variable Size
    UAH 1,750 Standard price for 1 night • 1 room • 1 guest
    Delete

    The apartment is located on the first floor of an old building. The apartment has two bedrooms, a kitchen-living room and a terrace overlooking the main street of our city, Deribasovskaya. The apartment has two bedrooms with double beds, the living room has a sofa bed. Each room has a TV and air conditioning. Equipped kitchen with everything you need for cooking and eating.

    Number of rooms
    -
    0
    +
    UAH 1,750
  • Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/34

    20/34

    Breakfast not included
    • 1 Large bed (King size) / 151-180 cm wide
    • 1 Large bed (King size) / 151-180 cm wide
    UAH 2,915 Standard price for 1 night • 1 room • 1 guest
    Delete

    Our Apartments are located in a historic building, in the very heart of Odessa, Deribasovskaya Street. The apartment has two separate bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, balcony overlooking Deribasovskaya and Grecheskaya Square. The apartments have the necessary utensils, kitchen accessories, household appliances, free wi-fi. We provide transfer services. Bed linen and towels with professional laundry. Disposable slippers, soap and shampoo. For children, we have a cot (warn!) If you want to make your stay and rest as comfortable as possible - choose our apartments! We have been working in the hospitality industry since 2013. During this time, we have gained invaluable experience and continue to grow and develop further. Already thousands of guests are satisfied with our service. Come and you! Odessa is rich in monuments of culture and art and of course the SEA. Thanks to the wonderful location of our apartments, within walking distance of all the attractions that will acquaint you with the rich history of our city. The nearest beach Lanzheron is 20 minutes walk or 5 minutes by car. There are many cafes and restaurants in the center that will not leave you indifferent and hungry. Come to Odessa, we will be glad to see you!

    Number of rooms
    -
    0
    +
    UAH 2,915
  • Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22
    Best Apartments on Deribasovskoy - 20/22

    20/22

    Breakfast not included
    • 1 Double bed / 131-150 cm wide
    • 1 Large bed (King size) / 151-180 cm wide
    • 1 Single bed / 90-130 cm wide
    UAH 2,915 Standard price for 1 night • 1 room • 1 guest
    Delete

    Our Apartments are located in a historic building, in the very heart of Odessa, Deribasovskaya Street. The apartment has two separate bedrooms, an equipped kitchen, bathroom with a washing machine, air conditioning. The Apartments have the necessary utensils, kitchen accessories, household appliances, free wi-fi. We provide transfer services. Bed linen and towels with professional laundry. Disposable slippers, soap and shampoo. For children, we have a cot (warn!) If you want to make your stay and rest as comfortable as possible - choose our apartments! We have been working in the hospitality industry since 2013. During this time, we have gained invaluable experience and continue to grow and develop further. Already thousands of guests are satisfied with our service. Come and you! Odessa is rich in monuments of culture and art and of course the SEA. Thanks to the wonderful location of our apartments, within walking distance of all the attractions that will acquaint you with the rich history of our city. The nearest beach Lanzheron is 20 minutes walk or 5 minutes by car. There are many cafes and restaurants in the center that will not leave you indifferent and hungry. Come to Odessa, we will be glad to see you!

    Number of rooms
    -
    0
    +
    UAH 2,915

Special rules

  • No smoking

The information on services and facilities on this page may not be complete. For more detailed information, you can refer to the owner, in the chat after the price offer.